Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمربع 10 برو البيع بالتجزئة ويندوز

Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

الصين Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro المزود
Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro المزود Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro المزود Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / أيرلندا / سنغافورة / بورتوريكو / ألمانيا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: windows10 الموالية Retailbox

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 pcs
الأسعار: contact me pls
تفاصيل التغليف: مجموعة مربع التجزئة fuls
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs أسبوعيا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تطبيق: دوليّ (منطقة شامل) تفعيل: مره واحده
الإصدار: فوز 10 المهنية Retailbox وسائل الإعلام: فلاش USB 3.0
رزمة: حزمة البيع بالتجزئة النقل البحري: دي إتش إل EMS فيديكس

صندوق البيع بالتجزئة 32/64 بت التنشيط العالمي عبر الإنترنت Windows 10 Pro win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 professional PKC

وصف


Microsoft Windows Professional 10 ترخيص 32 بت / 64 بت بالإنجليزية 1 USB Flash DriveWith Windows 10 Pro ، لديك شريك تجاري رائع. إنه يحتوي على كافة ميزات Windows 10 Home ، بالإضافة إلى وظائف الأعمال المهمة للتشفير وتسجيل الدخول عن بُعد وإنشاء أجهزة افتراضية والمزيد. احصل على شركات ناشئة سريعة وقائمة ابدأ مألوفة وموسعة وطرق جديدة رائعة لإنجاز الأشياء ، بالإضافة إلى ميزات مبتكرة مثل متصفح جديد تمامًا مصمم للعمل على الإنترنت و Cortana ، المساعد الرقمي الأكثر شخصية.

يمكّن Windows 10 Pro عملك من القيام بأشياء رائعة من أي مكان ، ولديه المرونة المضمنة اللازمة للتوسع مع نمو عملك. يحتوي Windows 10 Pro على أمان على مستوى المؤسسات للمساعدة في حماية بياناتك ، وهو سهل الإعداد والإدارة لعدة مستخدمين. إنه يعمل عبر أجهزتك حتى تتمكن من البقاء متصلاً ، ويتكامل بسهولة مع Office 365 (يباع بشكل منفصل) الذي يربط فريقك لزيادة الإنتاجية. وبإمكان أجهزة Windows 10 Pro ذات التكلفة المعقولة والمتعددة الاستخدامات مساعدة الأشخاص على إنجاز الأمور بشكل أسرع ، مع ضمانات أطول ودعم أفضل للمساعدة في حماية استثماراتك. الخط السفلي؟ يمكن لأي شخص أن يفعل أي شيء إذا كان لديه الأدوات الصحيحة. يقوم Windows 10 Pro بوضع أعمالك على النمو بكفاءة ، مع تمكين الأشخاص من القيام بأشياء رائعة. يخضع استخدام برنامج قناة OEM System Builder إلى شروط ترخيص Microsoft OEM System Builder. هذا البرنامج مخصص للتثبيت المسبق على كمبيوتر شخصي جديد لإعادة بيعه. يتطلب برنامج قناة System System Builder هذا من المُجمّع توفير دعم المستخدم النهائي لبرنامج Windows ولا يمكن نقله إلى كمبيوتر آخر بمجرد تثبيته. للحصول على برامج Windows مع الدعم المقدم من Microsoft ، يرجى الاطلاع على عروض المنتجات الكاملة "البيع بالتجزئة".

متطلبات النظام:

المعالج

1 غيغا هرتز (GHz) أو معالج أسرع أو شركة نفط الجنوب

الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب

2 غيغابايت ل 64 بت

مساحة القرص الثابت

20 غيغابايت لنظام التشغيل 64 بت

بطاقة مصورات

DirectX 9 أو الأحدث مع برنامج تشغيل WDDM 1.0

فوز 10 الرئيسية فوز 10 برو
إنشاء والانضمام إلى مجال (شبكة العمل) لا نعم
ميزة BitLocker لا نعم
إدارة نهج المجموعة لا نعم
سطح المكتب البعيد لا نعم
Hyper-V (المحاكاة الافتراضية) لا نعم
الوصول المعين لا نعم
وضع المؤسسة إنترنت إكسبلورر لا نعم
متجر ويندوز للأعمال لا نعم
الحذاء الموثوق به لا نعم
تحديث ويندوز للأعمال لا نعم
ماكس. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المدعومة 128 جيجابايت 2 تيرابايت

افعل الأشياء بثقة.


تم تطوير Windows 10 باستخدام ملاحظات من ملايين الأشخاص ، بحيث يمكنك أن تشعر بالثقة من أن Windows 10 يعمل بالطريقة التي تريدها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعدك Windows 10 على البقاء مستجداً لتجربة خالية من القلق مع أفضل الميزات وأحدث حماية لدينا ضد الفيروسات والتصيّد والبرامج الضارة.


شبكة تعمل بالطريقة التي تعمل بها.


يعد المتصفح الجديد كليًا أمرًا رائعًا لإنجاز المهام عبر الإنترنت. الكتابة أو الكتابة مباشرة على صفحات الويب ومشاركة العلامات بسهولة ؛ ستعجبك أيضًا قراءة مقالات عبر الإنترنت خالية من الانحرافات. يمنحك شريط العناوين توصيات مخصصة لتحصل بسرعة على وجهتك عبر الإنترنت.

أي مصالح ، الرجاء الاتصال معنا

سكايب: مباشر: 3727bb2dfe533eff

البريد الإلكتروني: alice@sztxsoft.com

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Alice

الهاتف :: +8615012696760

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWindows 10 Pro Retail Box

Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

China Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro supplier
Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro supplier Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro supplier Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro supplier

Large Image :  Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA/Ireland/Singapore/Puerto Rico/Germany
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft
Model Number: windows10 pro Retailbox

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 PCS
Price: contact me pls
Packaging Details: Retail Box fuls set
Delivery Time: 1-2 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 100000pcs per week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Application: International(Global Area) Activation: One Time
Version: Win 10 Professional Retailbox Media: 3.0 USB Flash
Package: Retail Package Shipping: DHL EMS FEDEX

Retail Box  32/64 Bit Global Activation online Windows 10 Pro win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 professional PKC

 

Description


Microsoft Windows Professional 10 32-bit/64-bit English 1 License USB Flash DriveWith Windows 10 Pro, you've got a great business partner. It has all the features of Windows 10 Home, plus important business functionality for encryption, remote log-in, creating virtual machines, and more. Get fast start-ups, a familiar yet expanded Start menu, and great new ways to get stuff done, plus innovative features like an all-new browser built for online action and Cortana, the more personal digital assistant.

 

Windows 10 Pro enables your business to do great things from anywhere, and has the built-in flexibility necessary to scale as your business grows. Windows 10 Pro has enterprise-grade security to help protect your data, and it is simple to set up and manage for multiple users. It works across your devices so you can stay mobile, and integrates seamlessly with Office 365 (sold separately) connecting your team to maximize productivity. And affordable, durable, and versatile Windows 10 Pro devices can help your people get things done faster, with longer warranties and better support to help protect your investment. The bottom line? Anyone can do anything if they have the right tools. Windows 10 Pro positions your business to grow efficiently, while empowering your people to do great things. Use of this OEM System Builder Channel software is subject to the terms of the Microsoft OEM System Builder License. This software is intended for preinstallation on a new personal computer for resale. This OEM System Builder Channel software requires the assembler to provide end user support for the Windows software and cannot be transferred to another computer once it is installed. To acquire Windows software with support provided by Microsoft please see our full package "Retail" product offerings.

 

System requirements:

 

Processor

1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster processor or SoC

RAM

2 GB for 64-bit

Hard disk space

20 GB for 64-bit OS

Graphics card

DirectX 9 or later with WDDM 1.0 driver

 

  Win 10 Home Win 10 Pro
Create and join a domain (work network) No Yes
BitLocker No Yes
Group policy management No Yes
Remote Desktop No Yes
Hyper-V (virtualisation) No Yes
Assigned Access No Yes
Enterprise Mode Internet Explorer No Yes
Windows Store for Business No Yes
Trusted Boot No Yes
Windows Update for Business No Yes
Max. supported RAM 128 GB 2 TB

 

 

Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

 

Do things confidently.


Windows 10 was developed using feedback from millions of people, so you can feel confident that Windows 10 works the way you want it to. Additionally, Windows 10 helps you stay current for a worry-free experience with the greatest features and our latest protection against viruses, phishing and malware.


A web that works the way you do.


The all-new browser is great for getting things done online. Write or type directly on webpages and easily share the mark-ups; you'll also like reading online articles free of distractions. The address bar gives you personalized recommendations to get you quickly to your online destination.

 

 

Windows 10 Pro Retail Box 32/64 Bit Global Activation online win 10 pro usb3.0 flash drive key code card Win 10 pro

 

 

 

Any interests, pls contact with us

 

Skype: live:3727bb2dfe533eff

 

Email: alice@sztxsoft.com

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Alice

Tel: +8615012696760

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)