Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاتنظام برامج الكمبيوتر

PC MAC أفضل أنظمة تشغيل Microsoft Office 2019 للمنزل والأعمال 100٪ التنشيط عبر الإنترنت Russian Office 2019 للمنزل والأعمال

PC MAC أفضل أنظمة تشغيل Microsoft Office 2019 للمنزل والأعمال 100٪ التنشيط عبر الإنترنت Russian Office 2019 للمنزل والأعمال

PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business
PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business

صورة كبيرة :  PC MAC أفضل أنظمة تشغيل Microsoft Office 2019 للمنزل والأعمال 100٪ التنشيط عبر الإنترنت Russian Office 2019 للمنزل والأعمال افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / المملكة المتحدة / UZ / KZ / روسيا / الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / أيرلند
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2019 المنزل والأعمال

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pc
الأسعار: pls contact me : alice@szrxsoft.com
تفاصيل التغليف: مربع التجزئة الحزمة القياسية
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام عمل على الدفع
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 10000pc شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
لغة: الروسية دعوى ل: نظام التشغيل ويندوز 10
الإصدار: مكتب 2019 المنزل والأعمال تفعيل: التنشيط عبر الإنترنت
رزمة: بطاقة مفتاح + DVD لغة: متعدد اللغات المتاحة أيضا باستثناء الروسية
بدلة: مفتاح 1 ل 1 قطعة / ماك ذاكرة: 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ؛ ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 2 غيغابايت (32 بت)
عرض: دقة الشاشة 1280 × 768 إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft Certified Partner
تسليط الضوء:

computer system download

,

systems and software

PC MAC أفضل أنظمة تشغيل Microsoft Office 2019 للمنزل والأعمال 100٪ التنشيط عبر الإنترنت Russian Office 2019 للمنزل والأعمال


ما هو Office 2019 يتطلب:

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 10 وويندوز 10S
ذاكرة العمل: 2 غيغابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي
القرص الصلب: 3 غيغابايت على الأقل من مساحة القرص المتاحة
الشاشة: دقة 1024 × 768 بكسل على الأقل
بطاقة الرسومات: دعم DirectX 10 مطلوب للواجهة المعجلة من وحدة معالجة الرسومات
المتصفح: الإصدارات الحالية من Internet Explorer أو Chrome أو Firefox أو Microsoft Edge أو Sa fari


نظام التشغيل: يتطلب Office 2019 لـ Mac macOS Sierra أو macOS High Sierra أو أحدث ، Windows 10 أو Windows Server 2019


يحتوي Office Home & Business 2019 على:

كلمة 2019
اكسل 2019
PowerPoint 2019
OneNote 2019
توقعات 2019
لا يحتوي Office Home & Business 2019 على: Access أو Publisher.

لديه نظرة محدثة بنفس سهولة الاستخدام التي توقعتها مع Office. يسمح لك OneDrive بالاحتفاظ بجميع مستنداتك احتياطيًا على السحابة بحيث يكون لديك في متناول يديك متى احتجت إليها.

كيف يمكنني تثبيت مكتب؟


لتثبيت Office 365 أو Office كعملية شراء لمرة واحدة ، تفضل بزيارة accounts.microsoft.com على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو Mac الذي تريد تثبيت Office عليه. قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Microsoft الذي استخدمته في شراء أو الاشتراك بالفعل مع الاشتراك أو منتج الشراء لمرة واحدة ، ثم اتبع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتثبيت Office. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية تثبيت Office.
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعداد حسابك وتثبيت Office لأول مرة ، فتفضل بزيارة الموقع https://setup.office.com. تعرف على المزيد حول مكان إدخال مفتاح منتج Office.
لتنزيل الإصدارات القديمة من Office وتثبيتها ، تفضل بزيارة www.office.com/downloadoffice.



ميزات Microsoft Office 2019 للمنشآت والأعمال

ربما كانت الميزة الأكثر إثارة للجمهور العام هي أن Office Home & Business 2019 لا يحتاج إلى ترخيص قائم على الاشتراك ، على عكس معظم إصدارات Office السابقة. مع هذا المنتج ، تقدم Microsoft عملية شراء لمرة واحدة لكل جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac ، مما يسمح للكثيرين بالحصول على المنتج الذي لم يستطع في السابق بسبب الشراء القائم على الاشتراك. يُسمح لك بتنشيط ما يصل إلى 25 ترخيصًا في حساب Microsoft واحد ، وكلها مرخصة للاستخدام المنزلي والتجاري.

يعد الإصدار Home & Business من Office 2019 مثاليًا للعائلات أو الشركات الصغيرة التي تحتاج إلى أساسيات ما يقدمه Office ، بما في ذلك الإصدارات الكلاسيكية من تطبيقات Office. يحتوي Office 2019 على الكثير من الميزات التي تم توزيعها مسبقًا عن طريق Office 365. ومع ذلك ، على عكس الإصدارات المستندة إلى الاشتراك ، فإن التطبيقات المضمّنة وقت الشراء لا تتلقى تحديثات إضافية من Microsoft. كلما توفر إصدار جديد ، يجب عليك شراء Office مرة أخرى لتتمكن من تثبيته. كما أنه لا يتضمن أيًا من الخدمات المتاحة مع Office 365 مثل Skype أو وحدة التخزين المتوفرة بسعة 1 تيرابايت من OneDrive.


التطبيقات التي تتلقاها في Office Home & Business 2019 هي كما يلي:

يتيح لك برنامج معالجة النصوص من Microsoft الكتابة بثقة بمساعدة تقنية ذكية دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الأخطاء الإملائية أو الأخطاء النحوية ، ولديك حرية اختيار اقتراحات الكتابة الأسلوبية أيضًا. تجعل ميزات التحبير المحسنة تجربتك مع الأحبار الرقمية أسهل من أي وقت مضى ، مما يتيح لك البقاء في التدفق. يعمل التعاون في الوقت الفعلي على تسهيل دعوة الآخرين لمشاهدة عملك أو تعديله. بنقرة زر واحدة ، يمكنك مشاركة مستنداتك. تسمح لك القوالب في أكثر من 40 فئة بالحصول على بداية قوية وتوفير الوقت ، بينما يساعدك Resume Assistant ، وهي إضافة مدعومة من LinkedIn ، في إنشاء سيرة ذاتية قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل. كإضافة جديدة ، يتوفر Focus Mode أيضًا لمستخدمي Mac.

يتيح لك هذا التطبيق التفاعلي تنظيم بياناتك وتحليلها وتخزينها في شكل جداول بمساعدة الذكاء الافتراضي المحسن. قم بإنشاء جداول البيانات الخاصة بك ، أو اختر من القوالب المتوفرة رقميًا لإجراء العمليات الحسابية بسهولة باستخدام الصيغ الحديثة. الميزات الجديدة المضمنة في Office 2019 هي صيغ جديدة ومخططات لتحليل البيانات للحصول على صورة أفضل ، مما يسهل عليك رؤية وفهم كل جزء من المعلومات. يتيح لك Excel أيضًا مشاركة مصنفك مع الآخرين من أجل التعاون في الوقت الفعلي. بالإضافة إلى مستخدمي Mac ، يتم توفير خرائط ثنائية الأبعاد في Excel.

عرض تقديمي

تقدم أفكارك والأفكار من خلال التصميم البصري الجمالي والرسوم المتحركة والحركة التصويرية والنماذج والرموز ثلاثية الأبعاد. امنح ابتكارًا رائعًا لتمكينك من بث الحياة في العروض التقديمية ببضع نقرات. تتضمن ميزات الرسوم المتحركة الجديدة والتأثيرات المرئية انتقال الأشكال ، تمييز النص ، رسومات المتجهات ، وأسهل طريقة لإزالة الخلفية من صورك. يمكنك مشاركة العرض التقديمي مع الآخرين للمشاركة في التأليف أو تلقي التعليقات في الوقت الفعلي. بالنسبة إلى مستخدمي Mac ، تمت إضافة دعم صادرات الفيديو SVG و 4 K إلى PowerPoint.

الآفاق

غالبًا ما يستخدم مدير المعلومات الشخصية القوي هذا بشكل أساسي كتطبيق بريد إلكتروني ، كما أنه يشتمل على ميزات مثل التقويم ومسؤول الاتصال ومدير المهام وتدوين الملاحظات والمجلة وتصفح الويب.




















الرجاء الاتصال لمزيد من التفاصيل:

أليس
سكايب: العيش: 3727bb2dfe533eff
واتس اب / Wechat. +8615012696760



العلامة: الأنظمة والبرامج ، تحميل نظام الكمبيوتر


تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Alice

الهاتف :: +8615012696760

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsComputer Software System

PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business

China PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business supplier
PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business supplier PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business supplier

Large Image :  PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA/UK/UZ/ KZ/Russia/USA/Ireland/Germany
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft
Model Number: Microsoft office 2019 home and business

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1pc
Price: pls contact me : alice@szrxsoft.com
Packaging Details: Retail box Standard package
Delivery Time: 2-3 working days upon your payment
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 10000pc per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Language: Russian Suit For: Windows 10 Operaton System
Version: Office 2019 Home And Business Activation: Online Activation
Package: Key Card +DVD Language: Multi-languague Available Too Except Russian
Suit: 1key For 1PC/MAC Memory: 4 GB Of RAM; 2 GB RAM (32 Bit)
Display: 1280 X 768 Screen Resolution Certification: Microsoft Certified Partner

PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business

 


What is Office 2019 requires:
 
Operating system: Windows 10 and Windows 10S
Working memory: at least 2 GB RAM
Hard disk: at least 3 GB available disk space
Screen: at least 1,024 x 768 pixels resolution
Graphics card: DirectX 10 support required for GPU-accelerated interface
Browser: current versions of Internet Explorer, Chrome, Firefox, Microsoft Edge or Sa
fari
 
 
Operating System: Office 2019 for Mac requires macOS Sierra, macOS High Sierra, or later, Windows 10, Windows Server 2019

 

 
Office Home & Business 2019 contains:
 
Word 2019
Excel 2019
PowerPoint 2019
OneNote 2019
Outlook 2019
Office Home & Business 2019 does NOT contain: Access or Publisher.
 
It has an updated look with the same ease of use that you have come to expect with Office. OneDrive allows you to keep all of your documents backed up on the cloud so you have them at your finger tips whenever you need them.

 

 

How do I install office?


To install Office 365 or Office as a one-time purchase, visit accounts.microsoft.com on the PC or Mac that you want to install Office on. Sign in with the Microsoft account that you used to purchase, or have already associated, with the subscription or one-time purchase product, and then follow the onscreen instructions to install Office. Learn more about how to install Office.
If you need to set up your account and install Office for the first time, visit https://setup.office.com. Learn more about where to enter your Office product key.
To download and install older versions of Office, visit www.office.com/downloadoffice.

 
 
Microsoft Office 2019 Home and Business Features

Perhaps the most exciting feature for the general public was the fact that Office Home & Business 2019 doesn't require a subscription-based license, unlike most previous Office releases. With this product, Microsoft is offering a one-time purchase per PC or Mac, allowing many to acquire the product who previously couldn't due to the subscription-based purchase. You are allowed to activate up to 25 licenses in one Microsoft account, all of which are licensed for home and commercial use.

The Home & Business version of Office 2019 is perfect for families or small businesses who need the essentials of what Office offers, as it includes Classic versions of the Office applications. Office 2019 incorporates a considerable lot of the features beforehand distributed by means of Office 365. However, unlike in the subscription-based versions, the applications included at the time of your purchase do not receive additional updates from Microsoft. Whenever a new version is available, you must purchase Office again to be able to install it. It also does not include any of the services that are available with Office 365 such as Skype, or the offered 1 TB of OneDrive storage.

 
The applications you receive in Office Home & Business 2019 are the following:

Microsoft's word processing software allows you to write with confidence with the help of intelligent technology without the need to worry about spelling errors or grammar mistakes, and you have the choice to see even stylistic writing suggestions as well. The improved inking features make your experience with digital inking easier than ever, allowing you to stay in the flow. Real-time collaborating makes it easy for you to invite others to see or edit your work. With the click of a button, you're able to share your documents. Templates in over 40 categories allow you to get a headstart and save time, while Resume Assistant, an addition powered by LinkedIn, helps you craft a compelling, fully customisable resume. As a new addition, Focus Mode is also made available for Mac users.

This interactive application allows you to organise, analyse and store your data in tabular form with the help of enhanced virtual intelligence. Create your own spreadsheets, or choose from numerously available templates to easily perform calculations with modern formulas. New features included with Office 2019 are new formulae and charts for data analysis to get a better picture, making it easier for you to see and understand every bit of information. Excel also allows you to share your workbook with others for real-time collaboration. Additionally for Mac users, 2D maps are brought to availability in Excel.

PowerPoint

Deliver your thoughts and ideas with aesthetic visual design, animations, pictorial movement, 3D models and symbols. Give canny innovation a chance to enable you to breathe life into your presentations with a couple of clicks. New animation features and visual effects include morph transition, text highlighter, vector graphics, and an easier way to remove the background from your images. You're able to share your presentation with others for co-authoring or to receive real-time comments. For Mac users, support of SVG and 4K video exports have been added to PowerPoint.

Outlook

This powerful personal information manager is often utilized primarily as an email application, it likewise incorporates features such as a calendar, contact administrator, task manager, note taking, journal, and web browsing.

 
 
 
PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business
 
 
 
PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business
 
 
 
PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business

 

PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business
 
 

 
 
PC MAC best windows microsoft office 2019 home and business 100% Online Activation Russian Office 2019 Home and Business
 
 
 
Pls contact for more details:
 
Alice
Skype: live:3727bb2dfe533eff
Whatsapp/Wechat. +8615012696760

 
 
  
Tag: systems and software,computer system download
 
 

 

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Alice

Tel: +8615012696760

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)