Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتWindows منتوج مفتاح رمز

Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA برامج الكمبيوتر

Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA برامج الكمبيوتر

الصين Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA برامج الكمبيوتر المزود
Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA برامج الكمبيوتر المزود Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA برامج الكمبيوتر المزود Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA برامج الكمبيوتر المزود Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA برامج الكمبيوتر المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA برامج الكمبيوتر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة / روسيا / كوريا / المملكة المتحدة / إيطاليا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft certified partner
رقم الموديل: ويندوز 10 برو

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: $20 for one piece
تفاصيل التغليف: 7cmX1.5cmX0.01cm كل
وقت التسليم: 3-4 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000 قطع كل يوم
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
دفع: TT/Western إتحاد/مال غرام اسم المنتج: ويندوز 10 الرئيسية الرئيسية
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام لغة: يتعدّد لغة
تفعيل: التنشيط عبر الإنترنت 100% ضمان: حياة وقت
إصدار الشهادات: Certificated Software وتؤيد: 1 مستخدم / 1 جهاز
تطبيق: أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر مركز المنتجات: مخزون

100 ٪ على الانترنت تفعيل ويندوز 10 برو COA برامج الكمبيوتر ملصق شهادة ملصق الترخيص

مايكروسوفت ويندوز 10 المهنية:

المعالج المطلوب 1 غيغاهرتز المعالج أو أسرع
الذاكرة المطلوبة 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لمدة 32 بت. 2 غيغابايت ل 64 بت
مساحة القرص الصلب المطلوبة مساحة متوفرة على القرص الصلب تصل إلى 20 جيجابايت
بطاقة الفيديو المطلوبة دقة شاشة 800 × 600 أو أعلى. معالج رسومات DirectX® 9 مع برنامج تشغيل WDDM
الاتصال المطلوبة الوصول إلى الإنترنت (قد يتم فرض رسوم)
متطلبات النظام الأخرى حساب Microsoft مطلوب لبعض الميزات. تتطلب مشاهدة أقراص DVD برنامج تشغيل منفصل

وصف المنتج

يقدم Windows 10 مستعرض ويب افتراضيًا جديدًا. إنه يتميز بمحرك تجسيد قياسي جديد ومتوافق من Trident وأدوات التعليق التوضيحي ، ويوفر التكامل مع منصات Microsoft الأخرى الموجودة في Windows 10.

كافة ميزات وظيفة Win 10 Pro plus للأعمال للتشفير وتسجيل الدخول عن بُعد وإنشاء أجهزة افتراضية وشيء آخر.

يتم الحفاظ على Internet Explorer 11 على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 لأغراض التوافق ، ولكن تم إهماله لصالح Edge ولن يتم تطويره بعد الآن.
واجهة المستخدم وسطح المكتب

يتيح لك استخدام ميزة Continuum الخاصة بنظام التشغيل Windows 10 Home على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول قابل للتحويل 2 في 1 التبديل بين وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي والكمبيوتر المحمول. عندما تريد فقط استخدام ميزة الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس في وضع الجهاز اللوحي ، فإن Continuum يغير تخطيط شاشة سطح مكتب Windows 10 وستصبح التطبيقات ممتلئة ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة استخدام أصابعك لتنفيذ الإجراءات والنقر على اختياراتك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصميمه لربط جميع أجهزة Windows 10 الخاصة بك مع التطبيقات العالمية. توفر هذه التطبيقات نفس الميزات سواء كنت تعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب في المكتب أو تنهي المهمة باستخدام هاتف ذكي متوافق مع Windows 10 أثناء التنقل إلى المنزل.

يتم استخدام تكرار جديد لقائمة "ابدأ" على سطح مكتب Windows 10 ، مع قائمة بالأماكن وخيارات أخرى على الجانب الأيسر ، ومربعات تمثل التطبيقات على اليمين. يمكن تغيير حجم القائمة وتوسيعها إلى وضع ملء الشاشة ، وهو الخيار الافتراضي في وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي.


أعادت Microsoft تصميم قائمة "الإعداد" في Windows 10 Home لتسهيل عليك تخصيص إعدادات النظام ، مثل الأجهزة والشبكة والإنترنت والحسابات والمزيد. في أسفل يمين شريط المهام ، تحصل على أيقونة مركز إجراء تتسع لعرض الإشعارات المهمة من تطبيقاتك و Windows 10 Home. لديك أيضًا وصول سريع إلى الإعدادات والتطبيقات المستخدمة بشكل متكرر ، بحيث يمكنك تشغيل Bluetooth على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو ضبط مستوى سطوع الشاشة دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى القائمة بأكملها.


ميزة أخرى في Windows 10 Home هي القدرة على التقاط ما يصل إلى أربعة تطبيقات بدقة جنبًا إلى جنب حتى تتمكن من عرض المحتوى بوضوح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء مساحات عمل سطح مكتب افتراضية متعددة تحتوي على تطبيقات مختلفة تتعلق بعملك أو الترفيه. يتم تضمين تطبيقات Windows 10 Home جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات مثل الخرائط والصور والبريد والتقويم والموسيقى والفيديو ومتجر Windows للمحتوى الإضافي.

هذا هو مفتاح منتج أصلي بنسبة 100٪ لتنشيط Microsoft Windows 10 Home مدى الحياة بأي لغة متاحة. سيعمل مفتاح المنتج مع كل من الإصدارين 32 بت و 64 بت. نظرًا لأن هذا هو أعلى ترخيص رقمي وليس مفتاح OEM ، يمكنك استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا لتثبيت Windows على أي جهاز كمبيوتر متوافق. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا لإعادة تثبيت Windows عددًا غير محدود من المرات على نفس جهاز الكمبيوتر حتى بعد تغيير الجهاز. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا للترقية من الإصدارات القديمة من Windows.
كما يتيح لك أعلى ترخيص رقمي للبيع بالتجزئة ربط حسابك في Microsoft بمفتاح المنتج الخاص بك لضمان الوصول مدى الحياة عندما تفقد مفتاح المنتج الخاص بك أو غيرت أجهزتك. بخلاف مفتاح الشركة المصنّعة (OEM) ، لا يعلق الترخيص الرقمي نفسه باللوحة الأم للكمبيوتر بشكل دائم ، وبذلك تكون حراً في ترقية نظام التشغيل أو تغييره في المستقبل.

فوز 10 برو لديك ضمان مدى الحياة
إنه مضمون للحياة. لن تنتهي صلاحية مفتاح المنتج وستستمر طالما استمر التثبيت. سيُعرض عليك بديل كامل في حالة توقفه عن العمل.



تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Alice

الهاتف :: +8615012696760

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWindows Product Key Code

Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software

China Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software supplier
Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software supplier Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software supplier Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software supplier Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software supplier

Large Image :  Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA/Russia/Korea/UK/Italy
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft certified partner
Model Number: Windows 10 Pro

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: $20 for one piece
Packaging Details: 7cmX1.5cmX0.01cm EACH
Delivery Time: 3-4 work days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000pcs each day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Payment: TT/Western Union/Money Gram Product Name: Windows 10 Home Key
Delivery Time: 2-3 Days Language: Multiple Language
Activation: 100% Online Activation Warranty: Life Time
Certification: Certificated Software Supports: 1 User / 1 Device
Application: Laptops,computers Products Status: Stock

100% Online Activation Windows 10 Pro COA Computer Software Coa Label Sticker License Sticker

 

Microsoft Windows 10 professional:

Required Processor 1 GHz processor or faster
Required Memory 1 GB RAM for 32-bit; 2 GB for 64-bit
Required Hard Disk Space Up to 20 GB available hard disk space
Required video card 800 x 600 screen resolution or higher. DirectX® 9 graphics processor with WDDM driver
Required connectivity Internet access (fees may apply)
Other system requirements Microsoft account required for some features. Watching DVDs requires separate playback software

 

 

Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software

 

Product Description

Windows 10 introduces a new default web browser. It features a new standard compliant rendering engine forked from Trident, annotation tools, and offers integration with other Microsoft platforms present within Windows 10. 
 

All the features of Win 10 Pro plus business functionality for encryption, remote log-in, creating virtual machines, and something else.

Internet Explorer 11 is maintained on Windows 10 for compatibility purposes, but is deprecated in favor of Edge and will no longer be actively developed.
 
User interface and desktop

Utilizing Windows 10 Home's Continuum feature on a 2-in-1 convertible notebook allows you to switch back a forth between tablet and notebook mode. When you only want to use the display's touchscreen feature in tablet mode, Continuum changes the layout of the Windows 10 desktop screen and the apps go full screen, so you can easily use your fingers to perform actions and tap your selections.

 

Additionally, it is designed to connect all your Windows 10 devices together with universal apps. These apps provide the same features whether you are working on a desktop computer in the office or finishing the task using a Windows 10-compatible smartphone while commuting back home.

 

A new iteration of the Start menu is used on the Windows 10 desktop, with a list of places and other options on the left side, and tiles representing applications on the right. The menu can be resized, and expanded into a full-screen display, which is the default option in Tablet mode.


Microsoft has redesigned the Setting menu within Windows 10 Home to make it easier for you to customize your system's settings, such as Devices, Network & Internet, Accounts, and more. On the bottom right of the taskbar, you get an action center icon that expands to display your important notifications from your apps and Windows 10 Home. You also have quick access to frequently used settings and apps, so you can turn on your computer's Bluetooth or adjust the screen's brightness level without having to go through the entire menu.


Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software

 

Another feature of Windows 10 Home is the ability to neatly snap up to four applications side by side so you can clearly view the content. In addition to this, you can create multiple virtual desktop workspaces that contain different apps pertaining to your work or entertainment. Included along with Windows 10 Home are apps such as Maps, Photos, Mail & Calendar, Music, Video, and the Windows Store for additional content.
 
This is a 100% genuine retail product key for lifetime activation of Microsoft Windows 10 Home in any available languages. Product key will work for both the 32-bit and 64-bit versions. Because this is the highest tier digital license and not an OEM key, you can use this product key to install Windows on any compatible PC. You can also use this product key to reinstall Windows unlimited number of times on the same PC even after a hardware change. You can also use this product key to upgrade from older versions of Windows.
Highest tier retail digital license also allows your to link your Microsoft account to your product key to ensure lifetime access when you lost your product key or changed your hardware. Unlike OEM key, A digital license does not attach itself permanently to the computer’s motherboard so you are free to upgrade or change your operating system in the future.
 
Win 10 Pro Have a Lifetime Guarantee
It is guaranteed for life. The product key will never expire and will last for as long as the installation exists. You will be offered a full replacement in the unlikely event that it stopped working.


Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software


 Coa Label License Sticker Windows Product Key Code Win 10 Pro COA Computer Software

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Michelle

Tel: +8617369323253

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)