Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتWindows منتوج مفتاح رمز

برنامج Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label، Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker Builder

برنامج Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label، Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker Builder

الصين برنامج Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label، Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker Builder المزود
برنامج Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label، Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker Builder المزود برنامج Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label، Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker Builder المزود برنامج Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label، Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker Builder المزود برنامج Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label، Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker Builder المزود

صورة كبيرة :  برنامج Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label، Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker Builder

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة / روسيا / كوريا / المملكة المتحدة / إيطاليا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft certified partner
رقم الموديل: ويندوز 10 برو

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: $20 for one piece
تفاصيل التغليف: 7cmX1.5cmX0.01cm كل
وقت التسليم: 3-4 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000 قطع كل يوم
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: ويندوز 10 برو دفع: / تي تي / ويسترن يونيون / المال غرام / بايبال
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft Certified Partner
لغة: يتعدّد لغة تفعيل: التنشيط عبر الإنترنت 100%
ضمان: حياة وقت مركز المنتجات: مخزون

شحن سريع Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Computer Software Label Win 10 Pro

المنتج:

يقدم Windows 10 مستعرض ويب افتراضيًا جديدًا ، وهو Microsoft Edge. يتم الحفاظ على Internet Explorer 11 على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 لأغراض التوافق ، ولكن تم إهماله لصالح Edge ولن يتم تطويره بعد الآن.

جميع ميزات نظام التشغيل Windows 10 Pro plus للتشفير ؛ الدخول عن بعد؛ خلق آلات افتراضية. و اكثر.

مايكروسوفت حافة ويندوز 10.
واجهة المستخدم وسطح المكتب
هذا هو مفتاح منتج أصلي بنسبة 100٪ لتنشيط Microsoft Windows 10 Home مدى الحياة بأي لغة متاحة. سيعمل مفتاح المنتج مع كل من الإصدارين 32 بت و 64 بت. نظرًا لأن هذا هو أعلى ترخيص رقمي وليس مفتاح OEM ، يمكنك استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا لتثبيت Windows على أي جهاز كمبيوتر متوافق. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا لإعادة تثبيت Windows عددًا غير محدود من المرات على نفس جهاز الكمبيوتر حتى بعد تغيير الجهاز. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا للترقية من الإصدارات القديمة من Windows.
كما يتيح لك أعلى ترخيص رقمي للبيع بالتجزئة ربط حسابك في Microsoft بمفتاح المنتج الخاص بك لضمان الوصول مدى الحياة عندما تفقد مفتاح المنتج الخاص بك أو غيرت أجهزتك. بخلاف مفتاح الشركة المصنّعة (OEM) ، لا يعلق الترخيص الرقمي نفسه باللوحة الأم للكمبيوتر بشكل دائم ، وبذلك تكون حراً في ترقية نظام التشغيل أو تغييره في المستقبل.
يعني شراء مفتاح منتج أصلي أنك ستستمتع بدعم عملاء Microsoft من خلال الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة. سيتلقى برنامج Windows أيضًا تحديثات مهمة لضمان خلو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من الضعف وأداءه على النحو الأمثل.
تكرار جديد
يتم استخدام قائمة "ابدأ" على سطح مكتب Windows 10 ، مع قائمة بالأماكن وخيارات أخرى على الجانب الأيسر ، ومربعات تمثل التطبيقات على اليمين. يمكن تغيير حجم القائمة وتوسيعها إلى وضع ملء الشاشة ، وهو الخيار الافتراضي في وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

يتيح لك استخدام ميزة Continuum الخاصة بنظام التشغيل Windows 10 Home على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول قابل للتحويل 2 في 1 التبديل بين وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي والكمبيوتر المحمول. عندما تريد فقط استخدام ميزة الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس في وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، فإن Continuum يغير تخطيط شاشة سطح مكتب Windows 10 وستصبح التطبيقات ممتلئة ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة استخدام أصابعك لتنفيذ الإجراءات والنقر على اختياراتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصميمه لربط جميع أجهزة Windows 10 الخاصة بك مع التطبيقات العالمية. توفر هذه التطبيقات نفس الميزات سواء كنت تعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب في المكتب أو تنهي المهمة باستخدام هاتف ذكي متوافق مع Windows 10 أثناء التنقل إلى المنزل.

عن مايكروسوفت

هذا   أعيد تصميم قائمة "الإعداد" في Windows 10 Home لتسهيل عليك تخصيص إعدادات النظام ، مثل الأجهزة والشبكة والإنترنت والحسابات والمزيد. في أسفل يمين شريط المهام ، تحصل على أيقونة مركز إجراء تتسع لعرض الإشعارات المهمة من تطبيقاتك و Windows 10 Home. لديك أيضًا وصول سريع إلى الإعدادات والتطبيقات المستخدمة بشكل متكرر ، بحيث يمكنك تشغيل Bluetooth على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو ضبط مستوى سطوع الشاشة دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى القائمة بأكملها.
ميزة أخرى في Windows 10 Home هي القدرة على التقاط ما يصل إلى أربعة تطبيقات بدقة جنبًا إلى جنب حتى تتمكن من عرض المحتوى بوضوح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء مساحات عمل سطح مكتب افتراضية متعددة تحتوي على تطبيقات مختلفة تتعلق بعملك أو الترفيه. يتم تضمين تطبيقات Windows 10 Home جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات مثل الخرائط والصور والبريد والتقويم والموسيقى والفيديو ومتجر Windows للمحتوى الإضافي.

ضمان مدى الحياة
هذا المنتج مضمون مدى الحياة. لن ينتهي مفتاح المنتج أبدًا. سيُعرض عليك بديل كامل في حالة توقفه عن العمل.

المعالج المطلوب 1 غيغاهرتز المعالج أو أسرع
الذاكرة المطلوبة 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لمدة 32 بت. 2 غيغابايت ل 64 بت
مساحة القرص الصلب المطلوبة مساحة متوفرة على القرص الصلب تصل إلى 20 جيجابايت
بطاقة الفيديو المطلوبة دقة شاشة 800 × 600 أو أعلى. معالج رسومات DirectX® 9 مع برنامج تشغيل WDDM
الاتصال المطلوبة الوصول إلى الإنترنت (قد يتم فرض رسوم)
متطلبات النظام الأخرى حساب Microsoft مطلوب لبعض الميزات. تتطلب مشاهدة أقراص DVD برنامج تشغيل منفصل

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ ميشيل للحصول على التفاصيل:


تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Alice

الهاتف :: +8615012696760

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWindows Product Key Code

Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder

China Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder supplier
Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder supplier Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder supplier Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder supplier Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder supplier

Large Image :  Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA/Russia/Korea/UK/Italy
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft certified partner
Model Number: Windows 10 Pro

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: $20 for one piece
Packaging Details: 7cmX1.5cmX0.01cm EACH
Delivery Time: 3-4 work days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000pcs each day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Windows 10 Pro Payment: T/T/Western Union/Money Gram/PayPal
Delivery Time: 2-3 Days Certification: Microsoft Certified Partner
Language: Multiple Language Activation: 100% Online Activation
Warranty: Life Time Products Status: Stock

Fast Shipping Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Computer Software Label Win 10 Pro

 

Product:

 

Windows 10 introduces a new default web browser, Microsoft Edge. Internet Explorer 11 is maintained on Windows 10 for compatibility purposes, but is deprecated in favor of Edge and will no longer be actively developed.

All the features of Windows 10 Pro plus business functionality for encryption; remote log-in; creating virtual machines; and more.

Microsoft Edge of Windows 10.
 
User interface and desktop
This is a 100% genuine retail product key for lifetime activation of Microsoft Windows 10 Home in any available languages. Product key will work for both the 32-bit and 64-bit versions. Because this is the highest tier digital license and not an OEM key, you can use this product key to install Windows on any compatible PC. You can also use this product key to reinstall Windows unlimited number of times on the same PC even after a hardware change. You can also use this product key to upgrade from older versions of Windows.
Highest tier retail digital license also allows your to link your Microsoft account to your product key to ensure lifetime access when you lost your product key or changed your hardware. Unlike OEM key, A digital license does not attach itself permanently to the computer’s motherboard so you are free to upgrade or change your operating system in the future.
Purchasing a genuine product key means that you will enjoy Microsoft’s top-notch customer support thru phone, email or chat. Your Windows software will also receive important updates to ensure that your PC is vulnerability-free and performing optimally.
 
Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder
 
Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder
 
A new iteration
The Start menu is used on the Windows 10 desktop, with a list of places and other options on the left side, and tiles representing applications on the right. The menu can be resized, and expanded into a full-screen display, which is the default option in Tablet mode.

Utilizing Windows 10 Home's Continuum feature on a 2-in-1 convertible notebook allows you to switch back a forth between tablet and notebook mode. When you only want to use the display's touchscreen feature in tablet mode, Continuum changes the layout of the Windows 10 desktop screen and the apps go full screen, so you can easily use your fingers to perform actions and tap your selections. Additionally, it is designed to connect all your Windows 10 devices together with universal apps. These apps provide the same features whether you are working on a desktop computer in the office or finishing the task using a Windows 10 compatible smartphone while commuting back home. 
 

About Microsoft

It has redesigned the Setting menu within Windows 10 Home to make it easier for you to customize your system's settings, such as Devices, Network & Internet, Accounts, and more. On the bottom right of the taskbar, you get an action center icon that expands to display your important notifications from your apps and Windows 10 Home. You also have quick access to frequently used settings and apps, so you can turn on your computer's Bluetooth or adjust the screen's brightness level without having to go through the entire menu.
Another feature of Windows 10 Home is the ability to neatly snap up to four applications side by side so you can clearly view the content. In addition to this, you can create multiple virtual desktop workspaces that contain different apps pertaining to your work or entertainment. Included along with Windows 10 Home are apps such as Maps, Photos, Mail & Calendar, Music, Video, and the Windows Store for additional content.

Lifetime Guarantee
This product is lifetime guaranteed. The product key will never expire. You will be offered a full replacement in the unlikely event that it stopped working.
 

Required Processor 1 GHz processor or faster
Required Memory 1 GB RAM for 32-bit; 2 GB for 64-bit
Required Hard Disk Space Up to 20 GB available hard disk space
Required video card 800 x 600 screen resolution or higher. DirectX® 9 graphics processor with WDDM driver
Required connectivity Internet access (fees may apply)
Other system requirements Microsoft account required for some features. Watching DVDs requires separate playback software

 

If you are interested in our products, please contact Michelle for detail:


 Software Windows 10 Professional COA Sticker Label , Win 10 Pro Coa License Sticker System Builder

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Michelle

Tel: +8617369323253

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)