Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمايكروسوفت مكتب مفتاح رمز

Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

الصين Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label المزود
Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label المزود Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label المزود Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label المزود Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label المزود Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card، Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة / روسيا / كوريا / المملكة المتحدة / إيطاليا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft certified partner
رقم الموديل: مكتب 2016 برو بلس

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: $65 for one piece
تفاصيل التغليف: مفتاح بطاقة
وقت التسليم: 2-3 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000 قطع كل يوم
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
دفع: / تي تي / ويسترن يونيون / المال غرام ضمان: حياة وقت
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام لغة: يتعدّد لغة
تفعيل: التنشيط عبر الإنترنت 100% إصدار الشهادات: Certificated Software
تطبيق: أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اسم المنتج: مكتب 2016 برو بلس

Office 2016 Pro Plus بطاقة مفتاح المنتج

Office Pro Plus 2016 Original Coa Sticker مع صندوق البيع بالتجزئة لبرنامج DVD

للحصول على نتائج احترافية ، تحتاج إلى أداة احترافية. يحتوي Office 2016 Professional على التطبيقات التي تحتاج إليها ، ويمكنك القيام بالمزيد من أي مكان تقريبًا. ابدأ تشغيل المستند على laotop وقم بتعديله على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي. قم بمراجعة وتعديل مع زملائك وعرضهم في الوقت الحقيقي. مع Outlook البريد الإلكتروني والتقويمات المشتركة وأدوات قائمة المهام ، يمكنك إدارة الجدول الزمني الخاص بك والحفاظ على عملك يعمل بذكاء. باستخدام Publisher لإنشاء دليل مبيعات بسهولة بمظهر احترافي أو لاستخدام قاعدة بيانات AcceThe SS يتتبع مخزونك.

ماذا يوجد داخل Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016؟

أوفيس بروفيشنال بلس 2016

يساعدك Office Professional Plus 2016 في إنشاء وتقديم وتقديم وإتاحة ونشر مستندات ذات مظهر احترافي بميزات موفرة للوقت وإطلالة عصرية جديدة وأدوات تعاون مدمجة. احفظ عملك في السحابة على OneDrive والوصول إليه من أي مكان.

يشمل:

1. إصدارات مثبتة بالكامل من Outlook و Publisher و Access و Word و Excel و PowerPoint و OneNote لجهاز كمبيوتر واحد
2. قم بتخزين الملفات في السحابة باستخدام OneDrive

صنع لفعله

يأتي Office 2016 محملاً بالكامل بتطبيقاتك المفضلة - Word و Excel و PowerPoint و OneNote. كل ما تحتاجه لتكون متفوقا.

صنع للتعاون

التطبيقات في Office 2016 مليئة بأدوات تعاون مضمّنة لمساعدتك على مشاركة المستندات في تأليف Word و PowerPoint و OneNote وإثبات مشاركتها لتحقيق إنتاجية أسرع من أي وقت مضى.

صنع للتحرك

يعني تكامل التخزين السحابي في OneDrive أن ملفاتك يمكن أن تسافر معك ، بحيث يمكنك تحقيق المزيد في العمل أو في المنزل ، محليًا أو عن بُعد ، من أي مكان تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Word® 2016
أنشئ مستندات احترافية باستخدام أحدث أدوات التحرير والمراجعة والمشاركة. يضم علامة تبويب التصميم الجديدة بالكامل مع وصول سريع إلى الميزات في حين يمنحك Smart Lookup البيانات ذات الصلة التي يتم سحبها من الإنترنت داخل Word.

Excel® 2016
قم بعرض بياناتك بطريقة جديدة وثاقبة حيث يمكنك دراسة وتصوير معلوماتك ضمن واجهة مستخدم مبتكرة تتضمن اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المفضلة لديك. ميزات الطاقة مثل Analysis Toolpak و Slicers و Formula Builder لتوفير الوقت والجهد ، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على الإحصاءات.

Outlook® 2016
تحكم في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والأحداث وجهات الاتصال وقوائم المهام. يساعدك Outlook على الاحتفاظ بالأشياء من خلال دعم Push Email. مصمم بكفاءة لعرض محادثات المجموعة أثناء عرض التقاويم جنبًا إلى جنب بفعالية.

PowerPoint® 2016
من انتقالات الشرائح الجديدة إلى جزء مهام الرسوم المتحركة المحسّن ، يمكنك الآن إنشاء تصاميمك والتعاون وتوضيحها بكفاءة. تساعدك التعليقات المترابطة مع الشرائح على دمج التعليقات في العروض التقديمية الخاصة بك.

OneNote® 2016
هل تريد الاحتفاظ بجميع ملاحظاتك في مكان واحد؟ يمكن لـ OneNote حفظ الملاحظات والمفاهيم وصفحات الويب والصور وحتى الصوت والفيديو في مكان واحد. يمكنك حملها معك في أي مكان تذهب إليه سواء أكنت في منزلك أم في مكان عملك أو أثناء تنقلك.

مايكروسوفت وورد قم بإنشاء المستندات ذات المظهر الاحترافي ومشاركتها باستخدام أحدث أدوات التحرير والمراجعة والمشاركة. توفر علامة تبويب التصميم الجديدة وصولاً سريعًا إلى الميزات ، بينما يعرض جزء الإحصاءات الجديدة معلومات السياق ذات الصلة من الويب مباشرةً داخل Word.

مايكروسوفت أوتلوك

إدارة بريدك الإلكتروني والتقويم وجهات الاتصال والمهام بسهولة. يعمل دعم البريد الإلكتروني الإعلامي على إبقاء البريد الوارد محدّثًا ، ويمكن عرض الرسائل ذات الصلة بمجموعات طريقة عرض المحادثة ، ويمكن عرض التقويمات جنبًا إلى جنب للتخطيط.
مايكروسوفت باوربوينت قم بإنشاء الأفكار الخاصة بك والتعاون فيها وتقديمها بفعالية من خلال انتقالات جديدة للشرائح وجزء مهم من مهام الرسوم المتحركة. تساعدك التعليقات المترابطة إلى جانب الشرائح الخاصة بك على دمج التعليقات في العروض التقديمية الخاصة بك.
مايكروسوفت اكسل قم بتحليل بياناتك وتصورها بطرق جديدة وبديهية من خلال واجهة مستخدم جديدة بالإضافة إلى اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المفضلة لديك. ميزات الرافعة المالية مثل Analysis Toolpak و Slicers و Formula Builder و Autocomplete لتوفير الوقت ، بحيث يمكنك التركيز على الإحصاءات.
مايكروسوفت ون إنه دفتر الملاحظات الرقمي الخاص بك ، بحيث يمكنك حفظ الملاحظات والأفكار وصفحات الويب والصور وحتى الصوت والفيديو في مكان واحد. سواء كنت في المنزل أو في المكتب أو أثناء تنقلك ، يمكنك أن تأخذ كل شيء معك أينما تذهب أثناء المشاركة والتعاون مع الآخرين.
مدخل البرمجيات المرنة يعد Access أداة سهلة الاستخدام لإنشاء تطبيقات قواعد البيانات القائمة على المستعرض بسرعة والتي تساعدك على إدارة أعمالك. يتم تخزين بياناتك تلقائيًا في قاعدة بيانات SQL ، لذلك فهي أكثر أمانًا وقابلية للتطوير من أي وقت مضى. الوصول متاح للكمبيوتر الشخصي فقط.
مايكروسوفت الناشر

يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من المنشورات عالية الجودة وتخصيصها ومشاركتها بسهولة. قم بمبادلة الصور بسحب وإسقاط بسيط ، أو قم بإضافة الصور مباشرةً من ألبوماتك عبر الإنترنت. استخدام المؤثرات الخاصة لجعل المنشورات تبرز. الناشر متاح للكمبيوتر الشخصي فقط.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Sales Manager

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMicrosoft Office Key Code

Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

China Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label supplier
Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label supplier Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label supplier Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label supplier Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label supplier Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label supplier

Large Image :  Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA/Russia/Korea/UK/Italy
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft certified partner
Model Number: Office 2016 Pro Plus

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: $65 for one piece
Packaging Details: Key card
Delivery Time: 2-3 work days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000pcs each day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Payment: T/T/Western Union/Money Gram Warranty: Life Time
Delivery Time: 2-3 Days Language: Multiple Language
Activation: 100% Online Activation Certification: Certificated Software
Application: Laptops,computers Product Name: Office 2016 Pro Plus

Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card

 

Office Pro Plus 2016 Original Coa Sticker with DVD program Retail Box

 

To get professional results, you need a professional tool. Office 2016 Professional contains the applications you need, and you can do more from almost anywhere. Start the document on your laotop and modify it on your phone or tablet. Review and edit with your colleagues and view them in real time.With Outlook email, shared calendars and task list tools, you can manage your schedule and keep your business running smootly. Using Publisher to easily create a sales manual with a professional look or to use AcceThe SS database tracks your inventory.

 

 

What's inside Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016?

 

Office Professional plus 2016

 

Office Professional plus 2016 helps you create, present, communicate, and publish professional-looking documents with time-saving features, a new modern look, and built-in collaboration tools. Save your work in the cloud on OneDrive and access it from anywhere.

 

Includes:

 

1 . Fully installed versions of Outlook, Publisher, Access, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote for 1 PC
2 . Store files in the cloud with OneDrive

 

Made for doing

 

Office 2016 comes fully loaded with your favorite applications—Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote. It’s everything you need to be an overachiever.

 

Made to collaborate

 

The applications in Office 2016 are packed with built-in collaboration tools to help you share and coauthor documents in Word, PowerPoint, and OneNote for faster productivity than ever before.

 

Made to move

 

OneDrive cloud storage integration means your files can travel with you, so you can achieve more at work or at home, locally or remotely, from virtually anywhere around the world.

 

Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

 

Word® 2016
Compose professional documents with the latest editing, reviewing and sharing tools. Featuring the all new Design Tab with quick access to features whilst Smart Lookup gives you related data pulled from the internet inside Word.

Excel® 2016
View your data in a fresh and insightful way where you can study and picture your information within an innovative user interface which includes your preferred keyboard shortcuts. Power features like Analysis Toolpak, Slicers, and Formula Builder to save time and effort, so you can focus on insights.

Outlook® 2016
Take control of your emails, events, contacts and to-do-lists. Outlook helps you keep on top of things through Push Email support. Efficiently designed to view group conversations whilst viewing calendars side by side effectively.

PowerPoint® 2016
From the new slide transitions to an enhanced Animations Task Pane, you can now build, collaborate, and efficiently illustrate your designs. Threaded comments together with your slides help you integrate feedback into your presentations.

OneNote® 2016
Do you want to keep all your notes in one place? OneNote can save your notes, concepts, web pages, photographs, even audio and video all in one place. You can carry it all with you anywhere you go whether you’re homebased, in at your workplace or on the move.

Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

 

Microsoft Word Create and share professional-looking documents with state-of-the-art editing, reviewing, and sharing tools. The new Design tab provides quick access to features and the new Insights pane shows relevant contextual information from the web directly inside Word.

Microsoft Outlook

 
Easily manage your email, calendar, contacts, and tasks. Push email support keeps your inbox up to date, conversation view groups related messages, and calendars can be viewed side-by-side for planning.
Microsoft PowerPoint Create, collaborate, and effectively present your ideas with new slide transitions and an improved Animations task pane. Threaded comments alongside your slides help you incorporate feedback into your presentations.
Microsoft Excel Analyze and visualize your data in new and intuitive ways with a fresh user interface plus your favorite keyboard shortcuts. Leverage features like Analysis Toolpak, Slicers, Formula Builder, and Autocomplete to save time, so you can focus on insights.
Microsoft OneNote It’s your very own digital notebook, so you can keep notes, ideas, web pages, photos, even audio and video all in one place. Whether you’re at home, in the office, or on the move, you can take it all with you wherever you go while sharing and collaborating with others.
Microsoft Access Access is an easy-to-use tool for quickly creating browser-based database applications that help you run your business. Your data is automatically stored in a SQL database, so it’s more secure and scalable than ever. Access is available for PC only.
Microsoft Publisher

Easily create, personalize, and share a wide range of professional-quality publications. Swap pictures with a simple drag and drop, or add pictures directly from your online albums. Use special effects to make your publications stand out. Publisher is available for PC only.

 

 

 

Original Office 2016 Pro Plus Product Key Card , Office 2016 License Sticker COA Label

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Michelle

Tel: +8617369323253

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)