Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتأوفيس 2016 صندوق البيع بالتجزئة

Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version

Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version

الصين Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version المزود
Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version المزود Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version المزود Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version المزود Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version المزود Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Package Box Package with DVD / PKC Version

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: سنغافورة / الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / أيرلندا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft certified partner
رقم الموديل: مكتب 2016 المنزل والطلاب

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: $45 for one piece
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة البيع بالتجزئة
وقت التسليم: 3-4 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 2000 قطعة لمدة 3 أيام
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شحن طريقة: دي إتش إل EMS فيديكس دفع: tt يغرب الاتحاد paypal
لغة: متعدد اللغات ضمان: حياة وقت
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft certified Partner فترة إنتاج: 24 ساعة
نظام التشغيل: نظام التشغيل windows10 الإصدار: حزمة دي في دي

حار بيع مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2016 حزمة مربع المنزل والطلاب التجزئة مع نسخة دي في دي أو PKC
مكتب 2016 المنزل والطلاب .
المتطلبات
المعالج المطلوب
1 غيغا هرتز (غيغاهرتز) أو معالج أسرع x86 أو x64 بت مع SSE2
نظام التشغيل المطلوب
Windows 7 أو الأحدث أو Windows 10 Server أو Windows Server 2012 R2 أو Windows Server 2008 R2 أو Windows Server 2012
الذاكرة المطلوبة
1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (32 بت) ؛ ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 2 غيغابايت (64 بت)
مساحة القرص الصلب المطلوبة
3.0 جيجابايت مساحة القرص المتاحة
العرض المطلوب
دقة 1024 × 768
مايكروسوفت الفرق
نحن الشركة التي بنيت مكتب ، لذلك نحن نعرف ذلك أفضل من أي شخص آخر. بغض النظر عن المساعدة التي قد تحتاجها عند تنزيل Office أو تثبيته ، لدينا الخبرة التي تحتاجها. سنعطيك الدعم الذي تحتاجه حتى يتم تشغيل البرنامج.
متعدد اللمس
مطلوب جهاز يدعم اللمس لاستخدام أي وظيفة اللمس المتعدد. ومع ذلك ، تتوفر جميع الميزات والوظائف دائمًا باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح أو ماوس أو أي جهاز إدخال قياسي أو يمكن الوصول إليه. لاحظ أنه يتم تحسين ميزات اللمس الجديدة للاستخدام مع Windows 8 أو إصدار أحدث.
متطلبات النظام الإضافية
اسخدام غير تجاري.
وظائف الإنترنت تتطلب اتصال بالإنترنت.
حساب مايكروسوفت مطلوب.
الرسومات
يتطلب تسريع أجهزة الرسومات بطاقة رسومات DirectX 10.



تثبيت الطرق
بعد شرائه ، يمكنك تثبيت Office على www.office.com/myaccount.
ما الفرق بين خطط Office 365 ومجموعات Office 2016؟
تحتوي خطط Office 365 على مجموعة كاملة من تطبيقات Office ، والخدمات الأخرى المتوفرة عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك التخزين السحابي الإضافي مع OneDrive و Skype دقيقة للاستخدام المنزلي. مع Office 365 ، ستحصل على تجربة Office الكاملة والمثبتة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac والأجهزة اللوحية (بما في ذلك Windows و iPad و Android) والهواتف الذكية. تتوفر خطط Office 365 كإشتراك شهري أو سنوي. مع Office 365 ، يتم تضمين الترقيات دائمًا مع اشتراكك.

تتضمن مجموعات Office 2016 ، بما في ذلك Office Home & Student و Home & Business ، تطبيقات مثل Word و Excel و PowerPoint و OneNote؛ تكون متوفرة كشراء لمرة واحدة للاستخدام على جهاز كمبيوتر واحد أو Mac. لا يتم تحديث التطبيقات تلقائيًا ؛ للحصول على أحدث إصدار ، يجب عليك شراء Office مرة أخرى عند توفر الإصدار الجديد.
مايكروسوفت وورد قم بإنشاء المستندات ذات المظهر الاحترافي ومشاركتها باستخدام أحدث أدوات التحرير والمراجعة والمشاركة. توفر علامة تبويب التصميم الجديدة وصولاً سريعًا إلى الميزات ، بينما يعرض جزء الإحصاءات الجديدة معلومات السياق ذات الصلة من الويب مباشرةً داخل Word.

مايكروسوفت أوتلوك

إدارة بريدك الإلكتروني والتقويم وجهات الاتصال والمهام بسهولة. يعمل دعم البريد الإلكتروني الإعلامي على إبقاء البريد الوارد محدّثًا ، ويمكن عرض الرسائل ذات الصلة بمجموعات طريقة عرض المحادثة ، ويمكن عرض التقويمات جنبًا إلى جنب للتخطيط.
مايكروسوفت باوربوينت قم بإنشاء الأفكار الخاصة بك والتعاون فيها وتقديمها بفعالية من خلال انتقالات جديدة للشرائح وجزء مهم من مهام الرسوم المتحركة. تساعدك التعليقات المترابطة إلى جانب الشرائح الخاصة بك على دمج التعليقات في العروض التقديمية الخاصة بك.
مايكروسوفت اكسل قم بتحليل بياناتك وتصورها بطرق جديدة وبديهية من خلال واجهة مستخدم جديدة بالإضافة إلى اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المفضلة لديك. ميزات الرافعة المالية مثل Analysis Toolpak و Slicers و Formula Builder و Autocomplete لتوفير الوقت ، بحيث يمكنك التركيز على الإحصاءات.
مايكروسوفت ون إنه دفتر الملاحظات الرقمي الخاص بك ، بحيث يمكنك حفظ الملاحظات والأفكار وصفحات الويب والصور وحتى الصوت والفيديو في مكان واحد. سواء كنت في المنزل أو في المكتب أو أثناء تنقلك ، يمكنك أن تأخذ كل شيء معك أينما تذهب أثناء المشاركة والتعاون مع الآخرين.
مدخل البرمجيات المرنة يعد Access أداة سهلة الاستخدام لإنشاء تطبيقات قواعد البيانات القائمة على المستعرض بسرعة والتي تساعدك على إدارة أعمالك. يتم تخزين بياناتك تلقائيًا في قاعدة بيانات SQL ، لذلك فهي أكثر أمانًا وقابلية للتطوير من أي وقت مضى. الوصول متاح للكمبيوتر الشخصي فقط.
مايكروسوفت الناشر يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من المنشورات عالية الجودة وتخصيصها ومشاركتها بسهولة. قم بمبادلة الصور بسحب وإسقاط بسيط ، أو قم بإضافة الصور مباشرةً من ألبوماتك عبر الإنترنت. استخدام المؤثرات الخاصة لجعل المنشورات تبرز. الناشر متاح للكمبيوتر الشخصي فقط.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي:

مايكروسوفت وورد قم بإنشاء المستندات ذات المظهر الاحترافي ومشاركتها باستخدام أحدث أدوات التحرير والمراجعة والمشاركة. توفر علامة تبويب التصميم الجديدة وصولاً سريعًا إلى الميزات ، بينما يعرض جزء الإحصاءات الجديدة معلومات السياق ذات الصلة من الويب مباشرةً داخل Word.

مايكروسوفت أوتلوك

إدارة بريدك الإلكتروني والتقويم وجهات الاتصال والمهام بسهولة. يعمل دعم البريد الإلكتروني الإعلامي على إبقاء البريد الوارد محدّثًا ، ويمكن عرض الرسائل ذات الصلة بمجموعات طريقة عرض المحادثة ، ويمكن عرض التقويمات جنبًا إلى جنب للتخطيط.
مايكروسوفت باوربوينت قم بإنشاء الأفكار الخاصة بك والتعاون فيها وتقديمها بفعالية من خلال انتقالات جديدة للشرائح وجزء مهم من مهام الرسوم المتحركة. تساعدك التعليقات المترابطة إلى جانب الشرائح الخاصة بك على دمج التعليقات في العروض التقديمية الخاصة بك.
مايكروسوفت اكسل قم بتحليل بياناتك وتصورها بطرق جديدة وبديهية من خلال واجهة مستخدم جديدة بالإضافة إلى اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المفضلة لديك. ميزات الرافعة المالية مثل Analysis Toolpak و Slicers و Formula Builder و Autocomplete لتوفير الوقت ، بحيث يمكنك التركيز على الإحصاءات.
مايكروسوفت ون إنه دفتر الملاحظات الرقمي الخاص بك ، بحيث يمكنك حفظ الملاحظات والأفكار وصفحات الويب والصور وحتى الصوت والفيديو في مكان واحد. سواء كنت في المنزل أو في المكتب أو أثناء تنقلك ، يمكنك أن تأخذ كل شيء معك أينما تذهب أثناء المشاركة والتعاون مع الآخرين.
مدخل البرمجيات المرنة يعد Access أداة سهلة الاستخدام لإنشاء تطبيقات قواعد البيانات القائمة على المستعرض بسرعة والتي تساعدك على إدارة أعمالك. يتم تخزين بياناتك تلقائيًا في قاعدة بيانات SQL ، لذلك فهي أكثر أمانًا وقابلية للتطوير من أي وقت مضى. الوصول متاح للكمبيوتر الشخصي فقط.
مايكروسوفت الناشر يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من المنشورات عالية الجودة وتخصيصها ومشاركتها بسهولة. قم بمبادلة الصور بسحب وإسقاط بسيط ، أو قم بإضافة الصور مباشرةً من ألبوماتك عبر الإنترنت. استخدام المؤثرات الخاصة لجعل المنشورات تبرز. الناشر متاح للكمبيوتر الشخصي فقط.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Sales Manager

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOffice 2016 Retail Box

Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version

China Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version supplier
Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version supplier Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version supplier Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version supplier Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version supplier Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version supplier

Large Image :  Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Singapore/ USA/ Ireland
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft certified partner
Model Number: Office 2016 Home and Student

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: $45 for one piece
Packaging Details: retail package
Delivery Time: 3-4 work days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 2000 pieces for 3 days
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Shipping Method: DHL EMS FEDEX Payment: TT Wester Union Paypal
Language: Multi-language Warranty: Life Time
Certification: Microsoft Certified Partner Lead Time: 24 Hours
Operating System: OS Windows10 Version: DVD Package

Hot Sale Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student Retail Box Package with DVD or PKC Version
Office 2016 Home and Student.
Requirements
Required Processor
1 gigahertz (Ghz) or faster x86- or x64-bit processor with SSE2
Required Operating System
Windows 7 or later, Windows 10 Server, Windows Server 2012 R2, Windows Server 2008 R2, or Windows Server 2012
Required Memory
1 GB RAM (32 bit); 2 GB RAM (64 bit)
Required Hard Disk Space
3.0 GB available disk space
Required Display
1024 x 768 resolution
 
 
The Microsoft Difference
We’re the company that built Office, so we know it better than anybody. No matter what help you may need with downloading or installing Office, we've got the expertise you need. We'll give you the support you need until your software is up and running.
Multi-touch
A touch-enabled device is required to use any multi-touch functionality. However, all features and functionality are always available by using a keyboard, mouse, or other standard or accessible input device. Note that new touch features are optimized for use with Windows 8 or later.
Additional System Requirements
Non-commercial use.
Internet functionality requires an Internet connection.
Microsoft account required.
Graphics
Graphics hardware acceleration requires a DirectX 10 graphics card.

Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version
 
Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version
Install Methods
After buying it, you can install Office at www.office.com/myaccount. 
 
What's the distinction between Office 365 plans and Office 2016 suites?
Office 365 plans have the complete suite of Office applications, and other services that are available over the Internet, including extra cloud storage with OneDrive and Skype minutes for home use. With Office 365 you get the full, installed Office experience on PCs, Macs, tablets (including Windows, iPad, and Android) and smartphones. Office 365 plans are available as a monthly or annual subscription. With Office 365, upgrades are always included with your subscription.

Office 2016 suites, including Office Home & Student and Home & Business, include applications such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote; they are available as a one-time purchase for use on a single PC or Mac. The applications are not automatically updated; to get the latest version, you must purchase Office again when the new version becomes available.
 
 
Microsoft Word Create and share professional-looking documents with state-of-the-art editing, reviewing, and sharing tools. The new Design tab provides quick access to features and the new Insights pane shows relevant contextual information from the web directly inside Word.

Microsoft Outlook

 
Easily manage your email, calendar, contacts, and tasks. Push email support keeps your inbox up to date, conversation view groups related messages, and calendars can be viewed side-by-side for planning.
Microsoft PowerPoint Create, collaborate, and effectively present your ideas with new slide transitions and an improved Animations task pane. Threaded comments alongside your slides help you incorporate feedback into your presentations.
Microsoft Excel Analyze and visualize your data in new and intuitive ways with a fresh user interface plus your favorite keyboard shortcuts. Leverage features like Analysis Toolpak, Slicers, Formula Builder, and Autocomplete to save time, so you can focus on insights.
Microsoft OneNote It’s your very own digital notebook, so you can keep notes, ideas, web pages, photos, even audio and video all in one place. Whether you’re at home, in the office, or on the move, you can take it all with you wherever you go while sharing and collaborating with others.
Microsoft Access Access is an easy-to-use tool for quickly creating browser-based database applications that help you run your business. Your data is automatically stored in a SQL database, so it’s more secure and scalable than ever. Access is available for PC only.
Microsoft Publisher Easily create, personalize, and share a wide range of professional-quality publications. Swap pictures with a simple drag and drop, or add pictures directly from your online albums. Use special effects to make your publications stand out. Publisher is available for PC only.

 

If you have any problems, please feel free to contact me:

 

Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Retail Box Package With DVD / PKC Version

 

 

Microsoft Word Create and share professional-looking documents with state-of-the-art editing, reviewing, and sharing tools. The new Design tab provides quick access to features and the new Insights pane shows relevant contextual information from the web directly inside Word.

Microsoft Outlook

 
Easily manage your email, calendar, contacts, and tasks. Push email support keeps your inbox up to date, conversation view groups related messages, and calendars can be viewed side-by-side for planning.
Microsoft PowerPoint Create, collaborate, and effectively present your ideas with new slide transitions and an improved Animations task pane. Threaded comments alongside your slides help you incorporate feedback into your presentations.
Microsoft Excel Analyze and visualize your data in new and intuitive ways with a fresh user interface plus your favorite keyboard shortcuts. Leverage features like Analysis Toolpak, Slicers, Formula Builder, and Autocomplete to save time, so you can focus on insights.
Microsoft OneNote It’s your very own digital notebook, so you can keep notes, ideas, web pages, photos, even audio and video all in one place. Whether you’re at home, in the office, or on the move, you can take it all with you wherever you go while sharing and collaborating with others.
Microsoft Access Access is an easy-to-use tool for quickly creating browser-based database applications that help you run your business. Your data is automatically stored in a SQL database, so it’s more secure and scalable than ever. Access is available for PC only.
Microsoft Publisher Easily create, personalize, and share a wide range of professional-quality publications. Swap pictures with a simple drag and drop, or add pictures directly from your online albums. Use special effects to make your publications stand out. Publisher is available for PC only.

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Michelle

Tel: +8617369323253

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)