Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاتأوفيس 2016 صندوق البيع بالتجزئة

نظام برامج الكمبيوتر باللغة الإنجليزية Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail activationlisence Key

نظام برامج الكمبيوتر باللغة الإنجليزية Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail activationlisence Key

English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key
English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key

صورة كبيرة :  نظام برامج الكمبيوتر باللغة الإنجليزية Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail activationlisence Key افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: office 2016 PP

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: please contact us:wechat/skpye:85253776975
تفاصيل التغليف: مربع للبيع بالتجزئة
وقت التسليم: 5-8days
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000pieces/day
مفصلة وصف المنتج
نوع: نظام التشغيل نوع الإصدار: شبابيك
مركز المنتجات: مخزون شكل: ميدان
علامة تجارية: مايكروسوفت ضمان: 1 سنة
اسم المنتج: مكتب 2016 برو بلس رقم الموديل: مكتب 2016 برو بلس
تسليط الضوء:

computer software download

,

office 2016 retail license

الإنجليزية Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 مفتاح المنتج داخل بلا قرص Pkc Version Retailbox
وصف
كلمة
قم بإنشاء المستندات ذات المظهر الاحترافي ومشاركتها باستخدام أحدث أدوات التحرير والمراجعة والمشاركة. توفر علامة تبويب التصميم الجديدة وصولاً سريعًا إلى الميزات ، بينما تعرض عمليات البحث الذكية المعلومات السياقية ذات الصلة من الويب مباشرةً داخل Word.

تفوق
قم بتحليل بياناتك وتصورها بطرق جديدة وبديهية من خلال واجهة مستخدم جديدة بالإضافة إلى اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المفضلة لديك. يمكنك الاستفادة من ميزات مثل Analysis Toolpak و Slicers و Formula Builder لتوفير الوقت ، بحيث يمكنك التركيز على الإحصاءات.

عرض تقديمي
يمكن أن تمنحك transtions الشريحة التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا وجزء مهام الرسوم المتحركة المتقدمة يدًا مفيدة في إنشاء نقاطك الرئيسية والتعاون والتعبير عنها. يمكن أن تساعدك التعليقات المترابطة وكذلك الشرائح الخاصة بك على تضمين الملاحظات في العروض التقديمية الخاصة بك.

ملاحظة واحدة
إنه دفتر الملاحظات الرقمي الشخصي الخاص بك ، لذا يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالمذكرات وأطفال الأفكار وصفحات الويب والصور وحتى الصوت والفيديو في مكان واحد. سواء كنت في مكان العمل أو في المنزل أو أثناء التنقل ، يمكنك إحضارها معك أينما تذهب أثناء المشاركة والتعاون مع الآخرين.

أشيائك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان
سجّل الدخول إلى Office 2016 واستخدم OneDrive لإدخال ملفاتك الحديثة بسهولة على أي جهاز مع التكامل دون أي مشاكل.
المتطلبات
المعالج المطلوب
1 غيغا هرتز (غيغاهرتز) أو معالج أسرع x86 أو x64 بت مع SSE2
نظام التشغيل المطلوب
Windows 7 أو الأحدث أو Windows 10 Server أو Windows Server 2012 R2 أو Windows Server 2008 R2 أو Windows Server 2012
الذاكرة المطلوبة
1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (32 بت) ؛ ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 2 غيغابايت (64 بت)
مساحة القرص الصلب المطلوبة
3.0 جيجابايت مساحة القرص المتاحة
العرض المطلوب
دقة 1024 × 768
الرسومات
يتطلب تسريع أجهزة الرسومات بطاقة رسومات DirectX 10.
متعدد اللمس
مطلوب جهاز يدعم اللمس لاستخدام أي وظيفة اللمس المتعدد. ومع ذلك ، تتوفر جميع الميزات والوظائف دائمًا باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح أو ماوس أو أي جهاز إدخال قياسي أو يمكن الوصول إليه. لاحظ أنه يتم تحسين ميزات اللمس الجديدة للاستخدام مع Windows 8 أو إصدار أحدث.
متطلبات النظام الإضافية
اسخدام غير تجاري.
وظائف الإنترنت تتطلب اتصال بالإنترنت.
حساب مايكروسوفت مطلوب.
مايكروسوفت الفرق
نحن الشركة التي بنيت مكتب ، لذلك نحن نعرف ذلك أفضل من أي شخص آخر. بغض النظر عن المساعدة التي قد تحتاجها عند تنزيل Office أو تثبيته ، لدينا الخبرة التي تحتاجها. سنعطيك الدعم الذي تحتاجه حتى يتم تشغيل البرنامج.

تثبيت الطرق
بعد شرائه ، يمكنك تثبيت Office على www.office.com/myaccount. للحصول على المزيد من الرسائل ، راجع الأسئلة الشائعة.
ما الفرق بين خطط Office 365 ومجموعات Office 2016؟
تحتوي خطط Office 365 على مجموعة كاملة من تطبيقات Office ، والخدمات الأخرى المتوفرة عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك التخزين السحابي الإضافي مع OneDrive و Skype دقيقة للاستخدام المنزلي. مع Office 365 ، ستحصل على تجربة Office الكاملة والمثبتة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac والأجهزة اللوحية (بما في ذلك Windows و iPad و Android) والهواتف الذكية. تتوفر خطط Office 365 كإشتراك شهري أو سنوي. مع Office 365 ، يتم تضمين الترقيات دائمًا مع اشتراكك.
تتضمن مجموعات Office 2016 ، بما في ذلك Office Home & Student و Home & Business ، تطبيقات مثل Word و Excel و PowerPoint و OneNote؛ تكون متوفرة كشراء لمرة واحدة للاستخدام على جهاز كمبيوتر واحد أو Mac. لا يتم تحديث التطبيقات تلقائيًا ؛ للحصول على أحدث إصدار ، يجب عليك شراء Office مرة أخرى عند توفر الإصدار الجديد.

الاتصال بي على النحو التالي:

ليزا


Skype / Wechat: 852-53776975

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Sales Manager

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOffice 2016 Retail Box

English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key

China English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key supplier
English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key supplier English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key supplier English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key supplier English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key supplier English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key supplier

Large Image :  English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft
Model Number: office 2016 PP

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1piece
Price: please contact us:wechat/skpye:85253776975
Packaging Details: retail box
Delivery Time: 5-8days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Type: Operating System Version Type: Windows
Products Status: Stock Shape: Square
Brand: Microsoft Warranty: 1 Year
Product Name: Office 2016 Pro Plus Model Number: Office 2016 Pro Plus

English Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product key inside No disk Pkc Version Retailbox
 
Description
Word
Create and share professional-looking documents with state-of-the-art editing, reviewing, and sharing tools. The new Design tab provides quick access to features, and Smart Lookups shows relevant contextual information from the web directly inside Word.

Excel
Analyze and visualize your data in new and intuitive ways with a fresh user interface plus your favorite keyboard shortcuts. Leverage features like Analysis Toolpak, Slicers, and Formula Builder to save time, so you can focus on insights.

PowerPoint

Newly-built slide transtions and an developed Animations task pane can give you a helpful hand in creating, collaborating and suffiently express your standpoints. Threaded comments as well as your slides can help you include feedback into your presentations.

OneNote
It's your personal digital notebook, so you could keep notes, brainchilds, web pages, pictures ,even audio and video all in one place. Whether your are in the workplace, at home or on the move, you can bring it all with you wherever you go while sharing and collaborating with others.

Your stuff anytime, anywhere
Sign in to Office 2016 and use OneDrive to easily enter your recent files on any device with integration without any problems.
Requirements
Required Processor
1 gigahertz (Ghz) or faster x86- or x64-bit processor with SSE2
Required Operating System
Windows 7 or later, Windows 10 Server, Windows Server 2012 R2, Windows Server 2008 R2, or Windows Server 2012
Required Memory
1 GB RAM (32 bit); 2 GB RAM (64 bit)
Required Hard Disk Space
3.0 GB available disk space
Required Display
1024 x 768 resolution
Graphics
Graphics hardware acceleration requires a DirectX 10 graphics card.
Multi-touch
A touch-enabled device is required to use any multi-touch functionality. However, all features and functionality are always available by using a keyboard, mouse, or other standard or accessible input device. Note that new touch features are optimized for use with Windows 8 or later.
Additional System Requirements
Non-commercial use.
Internet functionality requires an Internet connection.
Microsoft account required.
The Microsoft Difference
We’re the company that built Office, so we know it better than anybody. No matter what help you may need with downloading or installing Office, we've got the expertise you need. We'll give you the support you need until your software is up and running.
   
   
   

Install Methods
After buying it, you can install Office at www.office.com/myaccount. To get more message, see the FAQ.
What's the distinction between Office 365 plans and Office 2016 suites?
Office 365 plans have the complete suite of Office applications, and other services that are available over the Internet, including extra cloud storage with OneDrive and Skype minutes for home use. With Office 365 you get the full, installed Office experience on PCs, Macs, tablets (including Windows, iPad, and Android) and smartphones. Office 365 plans are available as a monthly or annual subscription. With Office 365, upgrades are always included with your subscription.
Office 2016 suites, including Office Home & Student and Home & Business, include applications such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and OneNote; they are available as a one-time purchase for use on a single PC or Mac. The applications are not automatically updated; to get the latest version, you must purchase Office again when the new version becomes available.
English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence KeyEnglish Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key
 
English Computer Software System Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product FPP retail online activationlisence Key
 

Contact me as below:

Lisa


Skype/Wechat: 852-53776975

 

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Sales Manager

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)