Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمايكروسوفت أوفيس 2019

32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

الصين 32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus المزود
32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus المزود 32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus المزود 32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus المزود 32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus المزود

صورة كبيرة :  32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / المملكة المتحدة / بورتوريكو / أيرلندا / سنغافورة / روسيا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2019 بروفيشنال بلس

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pc
الأسعار: pls contact me: alice@szrxsoft.com
تفاصيل التغليف: رمز المفتاح الرقمي فقط
وقت التسليم: 2-3 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 800000 قطع شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
إصدار الشهادات: Certificated Softwares نظام التشغيل: windows10
تفعيل: 100 ٪ تفعيل عبر الإنترنت على الصعيد العالمي لغة: اللغة Mutil
تضمّنت: لا حزمة فقط مفتاح لغة الحزمة: الإنجليزية الإيطالية الألمانية روسيا الخ

32bit 64bit link link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

Digital Download Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus code code for windows

يعد Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus أداة أساسية للأفراد والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، الذين يرغبون في التنظيم والبساطة بالإضافة إلى برامج Microsoft كاملة المواصفات ومحدثة. يأتي Office 2019 Professional Plus مع أحدث إصدارات Word و Excel و PowerPoint و Outlook و OneNote و Publisher بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى تطبيقات Office Web و Skype for Business لتحسين الإنتاجية والتواصل بين الفرق المتفرقة.

يتطلب Office Professional Plus نظام التشغيل Windows 10 أو Windows Server 2016. نضمن أن كل مجموعة من مجموعات Office التي نبيعها أصلية بنسبة 100 في المائة. تسوق لدينا مجموعة كاملة من مجموعات البرامج المهنية عالية الأداء لأكثر من ذلك.

يوفر Office Professional Plus مجموعة أدوات كاملة لكل من إنتاجية الفرد والإنتاجية وتربط المستخدمين بعمليات الأعمال الأساسية. توفر ميزات Enterprise Server Integration المحسنة تكاملًا سريعًا مع حلول خادم Microsoft Business Productivity ، بما في ذلك Microsoft SharePoint Server و Microsoft Exchange Server و Microsoft Skype for Business Server ، مما يوفر فرصًا جديدة للتعاون داخل حدود الشركة وعبرها ، وإدارة المحتوى أكثر كفاءة وتبسيط العمليات التجارية اليومية.

أوفيس 2019 بروفيشنال بلس

الآفاق                                         

إدارة بريدك الإلكتروني والتقويم وجهات الاتصال والمهام بسهولة. يعمل دعم البريد الإلكتروني الإعلامي على إبقاء البريد الوارد محدّثًا ، ويمكن عرض الرسائل ذات الصلة بمجموعات طريقة عرض المحادثة ، ويمكن عرض التقويمات جنبًا إلى جنب للتخطيط.

كلمة                                         

قم بإنشاء المستندات ذات المظهر الاحترافي ومشاركتها باستخدام أحدث أدوات التحرير والمراجعة والمشاركة. توفر علامة التبويب "تصميم" الجديدة وصولاً سريعًا إلى الميزات ، ويظهر Smart Lookup المعلومات السياقية ذات الصلة من الويب مباشرةً داخل Word.

تفوق                                         

قم بتحليل بياناتك وتصورها بطرق جديدة وبديهية من خلال واجهة مستخدم جديدة بالإضافة إلى اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المفضلة لديك. يمكنك الاستفادة من ميزات مثل Analysis Toolpak و Slicers و Formula Builder لتوفير الوقت ، بحيث يمكنك التركيز على الإحصاءات.

  الناشر                                         

يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من المنشورات عالية الجودة وتخصيصها ومشاركتها بسهولة. قم بمبادلة الصور بسحب وإسقاط بسيط ، أو قم بإضافة الصور مباشرةً من ألبوماتك عبر الإنترنت. استخدام المؤثرات الخاصة لجعل المنشورات تبرز.

عرض تقديمي                                         

تدور التغييرات في PowerPoint حول الوسائط المحسّنة ودعم العناصر المرئية في العروض التقديمية. الإضافات البارزة هنا هي دعم عرض / معالجة النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد وملفات SVG على الشرائح ؛ التحولات مورف جديدة. القدرة على تصدير العرض التقديمي بتنسيق فيديو بدقة 4K UHD ، ويمكنك الآن الكتابة باليد ونقل العناصر باستخدام قلمك أثناء التحرير.

التمكن من                                         

أكبر ميزة جديدة هي مقدمة الرسوم البيانية الحديثة. أي شخص يستخدم الإصدارات السابقة سيعرف أن المخططات التي تحمل في ثناياه عوامل تبدو قديمة جدًا ، ستشعر بالحنين إلى الماضي. المخططات الجديدة أقرب إلى تلك الموجودة في الإصدارات الأخيرة من Excel.

تشتمل مجموعة المخططات على Column (Clustered، Stacked and 100٪ Stacked)، Line (Line، line stacked، 100٪ line stacked)، Bar (Clustered Bar، Stacked Bar and 100٪ Stacked Bar)، Pie and Combo.

يتم تنسيق المخططات باستخدام أوراق خصائص Access ، وجزء إعدادات المخطط إلى حد ما ، لذلك يختلف بعض الشيء عن مخططات التنسيق في Excel. يبدو أن القدرة على تغيير ألوان المخطط أو السمات تختلف باختلاف المخطط.

إذا كنت تقوم بالترقية من إصدار قديم من قاعدة البيانات ، فلا تقلق ، فستظل جميع ميزات المخططات القديمة حتى تتمكن من استخدام المخططات الجديدة إلى جانب المخططات "الكلاسيكية" مما يتيح لك الانتقال إلى المخططات الجديدة متى شئت.

.

أي مصالح ، الرجاء الاتصال بي:

WhatsApp / Wechat: + 15012696760

سكايب: العيش: 3727bb2dfe533eff

بطاقة:

,,

office 2019 microsoft

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Alice

الهاتف :: +8615012696760

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMicrosoft Office 2019

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

China 32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus supplier
32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus supplier 32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus supplier 32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus supplier 32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus supplier

Large Image :  32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA/UK/Puerto Rico/ Ireland/ Singapore/Russia
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft
Model Number: Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1PC
Price: pls contact me: alice@szrxsoft.com
Packaging Details: Digital Key code ONLY
Delivery Time: 2-3 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 800000pcs per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Certification: Certificated Softwares Operating System: Windows10
Activation: 100% Activation Online Globally Language: Mutil Language
Include: NO Package Only Key Package Language: English Italian German Russia Etc

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

 

 

Digital Download Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus key code for windows

 

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

 

     Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus is an essential tool for individuals and small to medium-sized businesses, who want organization and simplicity in addition to full-featured, up-to-date Microsoft software. Office 2019 Professional Plus comes with the latest versions of Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, OneNote, and Publisher as well as access to Office Web Apps and Skype for Business for enhanced productivity and communication among dispersed teams.  

 

 

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

 

      The Office Professional Plus  requires Windows 10 or Windows Server 2016. We guarantees that every Office suite we sell is 100 percent genuine. Shop our complete variety of top-performing professional software suites for more.  

 

        Office Professional Plus offers a complete toolset for both individual and team productivity and connects users to essential business processes. The enhanced Enterprise Server Integration features provide out-of-the-box integration with Microsoft Business Productivity server solutions, including Microsoft SharePoint Server, Microsoft Exchange Server, and Microsoft Skype for Business Server creating new opportunities to collaborate within and across corporate boundaries, manage content more efficiently and streamline everyday business processes.

 

Office 2019 Professional Plus

Outlook                                        

Easily manage your email, calendar, contacts, and tasks. Push email support keeps your inbox up to date, conversation view groups related messages, and calendars can be viewed side-by-side for planning.                                        

Word                                        

Create and share professional-looking documents with state-of-the-art editing, reviewing, and sharing tools. The new Design tab provides quick access to features, and Smart Lookup shows relevant contextual information from the web directly inside Word.                                     

Excel                                        

Analyze and visualize your data in new and intuitive ways with a fresh user interface plus your favorite keyboard shortcuts. Leverage features like Analysis Toolpak, Slicers, and Formula Builder to save time, so you can focus on insights.                                        

 Publisher                                        

Easily create, personalize, and share a wide range of professional-quality publications. Swap pictures with a simple drag and drop, or add pictures directly from your online albums. Use special effects to make your publications stand out.                                        

Powerpoint                                        

The changes for PowerPoint are all about enhanced media and visual element support in presentations. The notable additions here are support for 3D model display/manipulation and SVG files on slides; new morph transitions; the ability to export your presentation in 4K UHD video format, and you can now write by hand and move elements with your pencil while editing.                                        

Access                                        

The biggest new feature is the introduction of Modern Charts.  Anyone who’s used previous versions will know that the inbuilt charts look so old fashioned you almost get a sense of nostalgia.  The new charts are more akin to those found in recent versions of Excel.

The suite of charts include Column (Clustered, Stacked and 100% Stacked), Line (Line, stacked line, 100% stacked line), Bar (Clustered Bar, Stacked Bar and 100% Stacked Bar), Pie and Combo.

Formatting of charts is done using Access property sheets, and the fairly intuitive Chart Settings pane, so is a bit different than say formatting charts in Excel. The ability to change the chart colours or themes does seem to vary depending upon the chart.

If you’re upgrading from an older database version don’t worry, all the old charting features will remain so you can use the new charts alongside the “classic” charts enabling you to move to the new charts as and when you want to.

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

.

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

 

 

 

 

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

 

 

 

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

 

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

 

32bit 64bit activation link download Office 2019 Key Windows Product Key License Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus

 

 

Any interests, pls contact me:

 

WhatsApp/Wechat: + 15012696760

Skype: live:3727bb2dfe533eff

 

 

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Alice

Tel: +8615012696760

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)