Mango software Technology Co، Ltd هي شريك معتمد من Microsoft (MCP) ، بصفتك بائعًا حائزًا على جوائز من برنامجك المفضل ، هدفنا هو تقديم أفضل الأسعار والتأكد من أنك ستجد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتWindows منتوج مفتاح رمز

ساري المفعول إلى الأبد Windows 10 Professional COA License Sticker 64 Bit 100٪ Online Activation

ساري المفعول إلى الأبد Windows 10 Professional COA License Sticker 64 Bit 100٪ Online Activation

الصين ساري المفعول إلى الأبد Windows 10 Professional COA License Sticker 64 Bit 100٪ Online Activation المزود
ساري المفعول إلى الأبد Windows 10 Professional COA License Sticker 64 Bit 100٪ Online Activation المزود ساري المفعول إلى الأبد Windows 10 Professional COA License Sticker 64 Bit 100٪ Online Activation المزود ساري المفعول إلى الأبد Windows 10 Professional COA License Sticker 64 Bit 100٪ Online Activation المزود ساري المفعول إلى الأبد Windows 10 Professional COA License Sticker 64 Bit 100٪ Online Activation المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ساري المفعول إلى الأبد Windows 10 Professional COA License Sticker 64 Bit 100٪ Online Activation

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة / روسيا / كوريا / المملكة المتحدة / إيطاليا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft certified partner
رقم الموديل: ويندوز 10 برو

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: $20 for one piece
تفاصيل التغليف: 7cmX1.5cmX0.01cm كل
وقت التسليم: 3-4 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000 قطع كل يوم
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft Certified Partner دفع: / تي تي / ويسترن يونيون / المال غرام / بايبال
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام لغة: يتعدّد لغة
تفعيل: التنشيط عبر الإنترنت 100% ضمان: حياة وقت
مركز المنتجات: مخزون اسم المنتج: ويندوز 10 برو

يستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم ويندوز 10 المهنية ملصق COA الترخيص 64 بت صالحة للأبد 100 ٪ التنشيط عبر الإنترنت

الذاكرة المطلوبة 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لمدة 32 بت. 2 غيغابايت ل 64 بت
مساحة القرص الصلب المطلوبة مساحة متوفرة على القرص الصلب تصل إلى 20 جيجابايت
بطاقة الفيديو المطلوبة دقة شاشة 800 × 600 أو أعلى. معالج رسومات DirectX® 9 مع برنامج تشغيل WDDM
الاتصال المطلوبة الوصول إلى الإنترنت (قد يتم فرض رسوم)
متطلبات النظام الأخرى حساب Microsoft مطلوب لبعض الميزات. تتطلب مشاهدة أقراص DVD برنامج تشغيل منفصل

وصف

يقدم Windows 10 مستعرض ويب افتراضيًا جديدًا ، وهو Microsoft Edge. إنه يتميز بمحرك تجسيد جديد متوافق مع المعايير ومتشعب من Trident وأدوات التعليق التوضيحي ، ويوفر التكامل مع منصات Microsoft الأخرى الموجودة داخل Windows 10. يتم الحفاظ على Internet Explorer 11 على Windows 10 لأغراض التوافق ، ولكن تم إهماله لصالح Edge ولن تعد تطورت بنشاط.

ضمان مدى الحياة
هذا المنتج مضمون للحياة. لن تنتهي صلاحية مفتاح المنتج وستستمر طالما استمر التثبيت. سيُعرض عليك بديل كامل في حالة توقفه عن العمل.

واجهة المستخدم وسطح المكتب
يتم استخدام تكرار جديد لقائمة "ابدأ" على سطح مكتب Windows 10 ، مع قائمة بالأماكن وخيارات أخرى على الجانب الأيسر ، ومربعات تمثل التطبيقات على اليمين. يمكن تغيير حجم القائمة وتوسيعها إلى وضع ملء الشاشة ، وهو الخيار الافتراضي في وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

يتيح لك استخدام ميزة Continuum الخاصة بنظام التشغيل Windows 10 Home على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول قابل للتحويل 2 في 1 التبديل بين وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي والكمبيوتر المحمول. عندما تريد فقط استخدام ميزة الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس في وضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، فإن Continuum يغير تخطيط شاشة سطح مكتب Windows 10 وستصبح التطبيقات ممتلئة ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة استخدام أصابعك لتنفيذ الإجراءات والنقر على اختياراتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصميمه لربط جميع أجهزة Windows 10 الخاصة بك مع التطبيقات العالمية. توفر هذه التطبيقات نفس الميزات سواء كنت تعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب في المكتب أو تنهي المهمة باستخدام هاتف ذكي متوافق مع Windows 10 أثناء التنقل إلى المنزل.
أعادت Microsoft تصميم قائمة "الإعداد" في Windows 10 Home لتسهيل عليك تخصيص إعدادات النظام ، مثل الأجهزة والشبكة والإنترنت والحسابات والمزيد. في أسفل يمين شريط المهام ، تحصل على أيقونة مركز إجراء تتسع لعرض الإشعارات المهمة من تطبيقاتك و Windows 10 Home. لديك أيضًا وصول سريع إلى الإعدادات والتطبيقات المستخدمة بشكل متكرر ، بحيث يمكنك تشغيل Bluetooth على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو ضبط مستوى سطوع الشاشة دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى القائمة بأكملها.
ميزة أخرى في Windows 10 Home هي القدرة على التقاط ما يصل إلى أربعة تطبيقات بدقة جنبًا إلى جنب حتى تتمكن من عرض المحتوى بوضوح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء مساحات عمل سطح مكتب افتراضية متعددة تحتوي على تطبيقات مختلفة تتعلق بعملك أو الترفيه. يتم تضمين تطبيقات Windows 10 Home جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات مثل الخرائط والصور والبريد والتقويم والموسيقى والفيديو ومتجر Windows للمحتوى الإضافي.



هذا هو مفتاح منتج أصلي بنسبة 100٪ لتنشيط Microsoft Windows 10 Home مدى الحياة بأي لغة متاحة. سيعمل مفتاح المنتج مع كل من الإصدارين 32 بت و 64 بت. نظرًا لأن هذا هو أعلى ترخيص رقمي وليس مفتاح OEM ، يمكنك استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا لتثبيت Windows على أي جهاز كمبيوتر متوافق. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا لإعادة تثبيت Windows عددًا غير محدود من المرات على نفس جهاز الكمبيوتر حتى بعد تغيير الجهاز. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مفتاح المنتج هذا للترقية من الإصدارات القديمة من Windows.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي:

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Alice

الهاتف :: +8615012696760

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Mango software Technology Co,Ltd is a Microsoft Certified Partner (MCP), as an award-winning seller of your favorite software,Our goal is to offer the best prices, and ensure that you find the best product to fit your needs.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWindows Product Key Code

Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation

Good quality Windows 10 Operating System for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation

China Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation supplier
Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation supplier Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation supplier Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation supplier Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation supplier

Large Image :  Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA/Russia/Korea/UK/Italy
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft certified partner
Model Number: Windows 10 Pro

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: $20 for one piece
Packaging Details: 7cmX1.5cmX0.01cm EACH
Delivery Time: 3-4 work days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000pcs each day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Certification: Microsoft Certified Partner Payment: T/T/Western Union/Money Gram/PayPal
Delivery Time: 2-3 Days Language: Multiple Language
Activation: 100% Online Activation Warranty: Life Time
Products Status: Stock Product Name: Windows 10 Pro

Worldwide Used Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit Valid Forever 100% Online Activation

 

Required Memory 1 GB RAM for 32-bit; 2 GB for 64-bit
Required Hard Disk Space Up to 20 GB available hard disk space
Required video card 800 x 600 screen resolution or higher. DirectX® 9 graphics processor with WDDM driver
Required connectivity Internet access (fees may apply)
Other system requirements Microsoft account required for some features. Watching DVDs requires separate playback software

 

Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation

 

Description

Windows 10 introduces a new default web browser, Microsoft Edge. It features a new standards-compliant rendering engine forked from Trident, annotation tools, and offers integration with other Microsoft platforms present within Windows 10. Internet Explorer 11 is maintained on Windows 10 for compatibility purposes, but is deprecated in favor of Edge and will no longer be actively developed.

 

Lifetime Guarantee
This product is guaranteed for life. The product key will never expire and will last for as long as the installation exists. You will be offered a full replacement in the unlikely event that it stopped working.

 

User interface and desktop
A new iteration of the Start menu is used on the Windows 10 desktop, with a list of places and other options on the left side, and tiles representing applications on the right. The menu can be resized, and expanded into a full-screen display, which is the default option in Tablet mode.

Utilizing Windows 10 Home's Continuum feature on a 2-in-1 convertible notebook allows you to switch back a forth between tablet and notebook mode. When you only want to use the display's touchscreen feature in tablet mode, Continuum changes the layout of the Windows 10 desktop screen and the apps go full screen, so you can easily use your fingers to perform actions and tap your selections. Additionally, it is designed to connect all your Windows 10 devices together with universal apps. These apps provide the same features whether you are working on a desktop computer in the office or finishing the task using a Windows 10-compatible smartphone while commuting back home.
Microsoft has redesigned the Setting menu within Windows 10 Home to make it easier for you to customize your system's settings, such as Devices, Network & Internet, Accounts, and more. On the bottom right of the taskbar, you get an action center icon that expands to display your important notifications from your apps and Windows 10 Home. You also have quick access to frequently used settings and apps, so you can turn on your computer's Bluetooth or adjust the screen's brightness level without having to go through the entire menu.
Another feature of Windows 10 Home is the ability to neatly snap up to four applications side by side so you can clearly view the content. In addition to this, you can create multiple virtual desktop workspaces that contain different apps pertaining to your work or entertainment. Included along with Windows 10 Home are apps such as Maps, Photos, Mail & Calendar, Music, Video, and the Windows Store for additional content.


Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation 


This is a 100% genuine retail product key for lifetime activation of Microsoft Windows 10 Home in any available languages. Product key will work for both the 32-bit and 64-bit versions. Because this is the highest tier digital license and not an OEM key, you can use this product key to install Windows on any compatible PC. You can also use this product key to reinstall Windows unlimited number of times on the same PC even after a hardware change. You can also use this product key to upgrade from older versions of Windows.

 

If you have any problems, please feel free to contact me:
 
 Valid Forever Windows 10 Professional COA Licence Sticker 64 Bit 100% Online Activation

Contact Details
Mango software Technology Co,Ltd

Contact Person: Michelle

Tel: +8617369323253

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)